ba982b7635 · modificaciones facturacion electronica · Updated 2026-10-15 16:07:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?